Team

Annick Carpentier

Annick Carpentier

Director General
annick.carpentier@beveragecarton.eu
+32 (0)2 504 0713
Read more
Esther Colino

Esther Colino

Public Affairs Director, Iberia
esther.colino@beveragecarton.eu
+34 699 46 73 22
Read more
Andrew Gelston

Andrew Gelston

Senior Communications Manager
andrew.gelston@beveragecarton.eu
+32 (0)4 77 83 09 84
Read more
Chrysi Spyropoulos

Chrysi Spyropoulos

Office Manager
secretariat@beveragecarton.eu
+32 (0)2 504 0710
Read more
Chapter 4

Chapter 4

South Eastern Europe Representation
b.beker@chapter4.eu
+43 (0)1 353 24 24 12
Read more
Vasilis Tsirozidis

Vasilis Tsirozidis

Policy and Communications Officer
vasileios.tsirozidis@beveragecarton.eu
Read more
Melina Raso

Melina Raso

Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager
melina.raso@beveragecarton.eu
+32 492 41 37 48
Read more
Nina Aarestrup Vind

Nina Aarestrup Vind

Public Affairs Director Nordics
nina.aarestrupvind@beveragecarton.eu
+45 53 61 81 55
Read more
Michel Steinecke

Michel Steinecke

Sustainability and Circular Economy Manager
michel.steinecke@beveragecarton.eu
+32 470 10 80 03
Read more

Secretariat

The ACE secretariat is based in Brussels, Belgium. Its role is:

  • To manage the operations of the organisation,
  • To run common projects,
  • To support and serve its members,
  • To align its members on common positions, sector goals and commitments,
  • To represent its members towards other stakeholders and the media,
  • To build, maintain, and provide expert knowledge on the environmental credentials of beverage cartons.